Lauren said:

Kelly was nothing short of a godsend. Our wedding was absolutely PERFECT in EVERY WAY, and we could never have done it without Kelly. She went dress shopping with me and helped me pick the most beautiful dress I could ever have hoped for. Koryn recommended hair and makeup artists who totally nailed the look I was going for. Kelly recommended a local place for me to buy shoes that would be dazzling but still easy to wear all night. The decorations were to die for, the venue was perfectly in keeping with the vibe we were going for, the food was absolutely amazing, and the DJ was exactly what we wanted. We had fabulous mixologists who were so sweet and made two beautiful specialty cocktails for us. They arranged for us to stay at a local bed and breakfast, and while we were at the rehearsal dinner they came in and put my dress on display in the room. It was a beautiful, unexpected surprise when I got there to see my dress on the mannequin! It took my breath away! That really was such a special touch; I couldn't stop staring at it. They took an image I liked on Pinterest and had our invitations modeled after it, and then had them addressed and mailed for us. Kelly made my bouquet, which was beautiful, and then had the flowers dried, pressed, and assembled into a shadowbox wall hanging for me. They seriously took care of every little detail and then some; they went above and beyond in every way. We couldn't have been happier with their service. Kelly was available to talk or text whenever I needed her, even if it was just to vent when I was stressed. We had the PERFECT wedding, and I would recommend Kelly to anyone. She takes dreams and turns them into reality.

Jennifer said... 
Kelly was so nice and professional. She helped Byron and I plan a nice small wedding in less than 2 weeks. She was able to give us a place to enjoy our vows and still feel like we had a big venue. The setup is simple but beautiful. I am so happy that I was able to find Kelly and Willow Cottage Weddings and make our day very special.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
It was my pleasure and always a wonderful way to start the day surrounded by so much love! Kelly

Wedding: 03/24/2017

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Officiant

Reviewed On: 03/28/2017

Kristie said... 
Look no further for an officiant! Kelly and Moe were so great to work with! I worked with Kelly on my vows and Moe officiated my wedding. They both did a fantastic job! After the ceremony, guests were talking about how great Moe was. She brought such energy and happiness to the wedding. Thank you Kelly and Moe for everything!!!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Kristie thank you so much for letting us be a part of your wedding! I am so glad we were able to be there for you. Kelly

Wedding: 03/20/2017

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 03/01/2017

 

Holly said... 
Kelly was a fantastic asset to us, especially in grounding us in the stressful weeks leading up to the wedding. Communication was great and she was always prompt to answer any questions we had. She made our ceremony very personal and everyone loved it. I even forgot to bring the marriage license to the ceremony and she ran and got it for me. Wonderful officiant, so glad we got her to be the most important part of our day!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Holly and Jonathan, your wedding was a beautiful, love filled event! Yes, I had to apologize for the tears, lol, but it is obvious that the two of you are soul mates. I am so very honored that you chose me to officiate. Kelly

Wedding: 02/26/2017

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 02/27/2017

Carrie said... 
Kelly made sure she knew us well enough to make our wedding a personal and perfect celebration! I really appreciate the fact she was able to drive a far distance to be with us on our special day! Kelly made the time to get to knows us and to befriend us in order to make our ceremony special just for us.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
I am honored that you chose me to be a part of that day! It was absolutely a beautiful wedding, and so much love in the air! I love the photos that show how happy everyone was. Kelly

Wedding: 10/30/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 12/18/2016

Nicki said... 
Kelly was awesome! She was the perfect officiate for our ceremony. Because of our long distance location prior to the wedding, along with Kelly's guidance, we were able to plan the entire ceremony via email and phone. It was so convenient and effortless. We highly recommend Kelly without reservation!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you for allowing me to officiate your special day! It was an amazing event!!

Wedding: 10/22/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 10/28/2016

 

 

Kaley said... 
Kelly was so great! She was so easy going and made the ceremony a very stress free and beautiful moment. She was very easy to get in touch with and always on top of everything when we were trying to decide on wording. If you are looking for someone who genuinely cares about making your event perfect, look no further. My wife and I look back on our wedding pictures and can definitely see that even as happy as we were on our wedding day, the woman standing in front of us was just as happy for us.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your celebration. You are so right! I was so in love with the two of you and being able to officiate that special day for you made me incredibly happy!!

Wedding: 10/01/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 12/13/2016

 

 

Lianne said... 
These ladies are more than amazing. My original pastor opted out a WEEK before the wedding. I contacted Kelly that night around 10 and she stayed up with me and within a day she had one of her ladies (Moe) secured as our new officiant. They were both angels and though I didn't spend a lot of time with them, I can honestly say that they are sweet and caring people who enjoy what they do. Moe was more than perfect as our officiant - I saw her as my rock the day of because I felt so grounded with her there and she is probably the main reason I was able to say my vows without breaking down completely (a good breakdown). Highly recommended!!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Moe told me what a beautiful, heartfelt wedding yours was!! We are so very glad we could be a part of your day. Kelly

Wedding: 09/17/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 09/20/2016

 

 

Alisha said... 
We were on a time crunch and was looking to get all the paperwork done before my partner headed overseas for an assignment. Kelly was quick to respond and meet our needs. She sent us the vows ahead of time and made changes as we requested. The cottage was lovely. It made the quickness of everything slow down and gave us a chance to enjoy the moment more. Kelly was professional, helpful and kind. We appreciate her taking time to make this an even more important event than it already was.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much for letting me a part of your very special day!! It was a joy to be able to be your officiant! Kelly

Wedding: 08/31/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 09/16/2016

 

 

Morgan said... 
She was absolutely amazing and incredibly easy to work with, as we planned our wedding from long distance. Very responsive and creative in terms of writing our non-religious ceremony script. She also wrote a special part in the ceremony about how my husband and I met, which was a surprise for us during the reading. I truly recommend her, I will save the script she wrote for us forever! I am really grateful for her flexibility and I received so many compliments from wedding guests on her beautiful officiating.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so very much for your kind words! Your wedding was a joy to be a part of. Kelly

Wedding: 07/23/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 08/27/2016

 

 

Brittani said... 
It was a pleasure working with you all!!! I loved every moment. Thanks again !!!! Definitely recommend!!!!!!!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much! It was an honor to be a part of your special day. Kelly

Wedding: 07/23/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 12/07/2016

 

 

Joni said... 
These officiants were so responsive and helpful with my less traditional wedding. Koryn was a wonderful officiant and very accommodating. She created a lovely ceremony for us on a quick timeline.

Wedding: 07/04/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 09/21/2016

 

 

Mary said... 
We loved Kelly! She made our special day phenomennal. I would recommend her to any couple.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much! It was such an honor to officiate your wedding!!

Wedding: 06/05/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 08/27/2016

 

 

Trevor said... 
Kelly was a great officiant for our wedding. We were looking for a secular officiant and actually had trouble finding one. I'm glad we found Kelly and she did a wonderful job at our ceremony. I hope other couples consider her for any marriage ceremony they are interested in having. She can also provide advice on things you can do / wording for your ceremony if you are unsure.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much for the kind words. Making people happy when they are being married makes my day brighter!!! Kelly

Wedding: 06/02/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 06/28/2016

 

 

Julian said... 
Kelly is fabulous!! My partner of 18 years and I were going to be visiting family in Atlanta on our anniversary. I found Kelly on-line a week before and asked if she would be available. She responded yes and Kelly, Darrell and I had a call on Tuesday evening so that she could gat an understanding as to what we were looking for in our ceremony and for Kelly to understand the couple. After a few calls and e- mails, fast-forward to the special day. It was magical!! She incorporated a special meditation that Darrell embraces every day! Kelly is a special person with a kind and truly special gift that embraces the moment of bringing a couple together for the future. We could have planned for months and and our marriage could not have been better!! As Louie Armstrong closed our union it really is .... " ... a Wonderful World!". Julian

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much for the kind words! It was an honor to be allowed to be a part of your special day. The love in that small space was amazingly beautiful. It's a wedding I will never forget. Kelly #maconlovelegal

Wedding: 05/28/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 06/26/2016

 

 

Sabrica said... 
Kelly was amazing. She was available to speak with us when we had questions. The set up at the Willow Cottage was beautiful. Kelly gave us the opportunity to be free from planning. She's very warm and welcoming. We felt like we had known her for years. Try her out, I promise you won't be disappointed!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Your wedding was such a fun and beautiful day! The rain let up and the sun came out and love was everywhere! Thank you for letting Carrie and I be a part of it. Kelly

Wedding: 03/26/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 03/27/2016

 

 

Michelle said... 
We couldn't have choose anyone better than you to officiate our wedding. You were awsome! Would recommend your services to anyone.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
What a fun day!! And beautiful weather. I loved being a part of your special day! Kelly

Wedding: 03/20/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 04/08/2016

 

 

Nick said... 
Kelly's service and professionalism were exceptional. She was extremely helpful in making it all happen on a relatively short notice. Kelly's responsiveness and flexibility came into play as our weeding got more complex with time and she was able to accommodate all our requests. Without hesitation I would recommend her service to anybody looking for well put together affair that's both warm and as formal or casual as one wants it to be. Finally, the value/cost is definitely under market for all that's provided so make sure you tip generously even though Kelly will humbly tell you that's not required or expected.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much, Nick! I raved about yours and Russell's wedding all weekend. It was so comfortable and happy and full of love!! Many blessings upon you both. Kelly

Wedding: 01/30/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 02/08/2016

 

 

Marcia said... 
Kelly is a wonderful person and it was a delight to have her officiate my wedding. She puts forth the utmost effort in preparation and is always available and willing to answer any questions during the process. I will always recommend her!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
The first wedding of 2016! Being the officiant at a friend's wedding on January 1st is definitely good luck! Thank you! Kelly

Wedding: 01/01/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 01/04/2016

 

 

Rebecca said... 
We haven't had our "big day" yet, but our meeting with Kelly went wonderfully and all communication has gone smoothly and she really seems to understand what we're looking for. I'm so glad we chose her to be the Officiant!

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Well the big day was just beautiful! My favorite photo from your ceremony is posted on my Facebook. So much love and laughter that day. Thank you! Kelly

Wedding: 12/12/2015

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 11/07/2015

 

 

Kristy said... 
Kelly is a great person and has a passion for helping others. She believes in marriage equality for everyone. She always has a smile on her face and love in her heart. We are so happy with the ceremony she performed for us.

Weddings For All responded with the following comments: 
Thank you so much Kristy!!!

Wedding: 06/26/2015

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 07/05/2015